Skip to main content

Teach Computing Curriculum

Our curriculum contains everything you need to teach computing at key stages 1 to 4, including lesson plans, slides, worksheets, homework and assessment.

All of the content is completely free to access, and has been created by subject experts, based on the latest pedagogical research and teacher feedback. It also provides an innovative progression framework where computing content (concepts, knowledge, skills, and objectives) has been organised into interconnected networks we call learning graphs.

Choose resources by key stage

Key Stage 1

Year 1-2, Age 5-7

Key Stage 2

Year 3-6, Age 7-11

Key Stage 3

Year 7-9, Age 11-14

Key Stage 4

Year 10-11, Age 14-16

Help us make these resources better

Provide your feedback

Or email us at [email protected]