Skip to main content

Key stage 1 resources

Curriculum > KS1

The Teach Computing curriculum is structured into units for each year group, and each unit is broken down into lessons. Units can generally be taught in any order, with the exception of programming, where concepts and skills rely on prior knowledge and experiences. Lessons must be taught in numerical order.

Teacher guide

Curriculum map

Vocabulary list

Year 1

Year 2

Help us make these resources better

Provide your feedback

Or email us at [email protected]