Skip to main content

Key stage 4 resources

Curriculum > KS4

The Teach Computing curriculum is structured into units for each year group, and each unit is broken down into lessons. Units can generally be taught in any order, with the exception of programming, where concepts and skills rely on prior knowledge and experiences. Lessons must be taught in numerical order.

Get a better understanding of progression through each key stage and year group by viewing and progressing through our Secondary curriculum journey.

Teacher guide

Non-GCSE Curriculum map

GCSE Curriculum map



Help us make these resources better

Provide your feedback

Or email us at [email protected]